January 1, 2009

Moor Myra - Moor Myra (GD016)

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?cm223xmp5jx


1) Color Me Aryan
2) Kill For Kicks
3) We Want Moor Myra (Funeral March)

Moor Myra is the duo of Christine Davis on guitar and Aaron Vilk on bass and electronics. Expect shoegaze, drone doom and harsh noise on this 20-minute release inspired by the horrifying account of England's Bonnie and Clyde: The infamous Moor Murderers Ian Brady and Myra Hindley.

No comments:

Post a Comment