January 7, 2009

Gelatinus Cube - {Poe-Tay-Toe} (GD018)

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?disjy2zjcin


1) Maybe
2) Letters From Mars
3) Perfect Bitch
4) Wyrd Is Weird
5) Why So Serious?
6) Change Your Mind

New release from Columbus's Gelatinus Cube. Features their newest lineup: Pat Chase on guitar and vocals, Tim Swanson on guitars, keys and vocals, Brute X Manforce on saxophones and keyboards, John Saige on bass and Mike Daull on drums. (A quick note, John was recently replaced by Nick Babika, formerly of Mentor ska band Muledeer.) This release continues the psychedelic alternative rock that G-Cube has been developing since their last full length release "Overseen...". This is a good rock album.

No comments:

Post a Comment