July 21, 2009

Nyodene D - Pig (GD036)

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?m0gw5hjilo0

1) Pig
2) Hearts and Minds
3) Rabbits
4) Take Control
5) Arbitrary Supremacy
6) Dead Idols
7) Culture Warfare
8) What's Your Sign?
9) This Is What We Must Do

Pig is the tenth studio album for Nyodene D. This album focuses on societal excess, media over-saturation, greed, depravity, obsession and hatred. Expect synth-heavy power electronics with amplified metal percussion, distorted vocals and many samples. I'm extremely proud of this album and glad I could share it with you. The file contains scans of the album art and there are physical copies available at Nyodene D performances.