March 3, 2009

H.x.B.x. - Crowskins (GD021)


1) Index
2) Volume 1
3) Volume 2
4) Volume 3
5) Volume 4
6) Volume 5

H.x.B.x. (pronounced Hollow Bones) are a hardcore band from Zanesville, Ohio who use elements of sludge metal and noise in their music. They are comprised of Elijah Funk on bass, Kyle Young on vocals and Braden Banks on drums. Think Man is the Bastard fighting a glacier with switchblades.

No comments:

Post a Comment